My Dream Job – Engineer

My dream job is to be an engineer, i want to be an engineer because i like science and i love doing exciting things. I want to make indonesia from developing country into developed country by making some great things.

Some of you maybe didnt know what an engineer do right? Now i will tell you a bit about what they do.

An engineer is a practitioner of engineering, concerned with applying scientific knowledge, mathematics, and ingenuity to develop solutions for technical, societal and commercial problems. Engineers design materials, structures, and systems while considering the limitations imposed by practicality, regulation, safety, and cost.

Mechanical Engineering

In my city Bandung we have ITB, the greatest technology institute in Indonesia i could say, so i hope i can enter it and study there. I’m in 12th grade now so imust study hard so ican get accepted there.

